Executive Committee

Jeff Williams, Chair 
Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Cooperative
P.O. Box 850
Beebe, AR 72012
(501) 882-5467
jwilliams@wilbur.k12.ar.us

Tom Dooher 
Arkansas Education Association
1500 West 4th Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 375-4611
ar-tdooher@nea.org

Tom Kimbrell
Arkansas Department of Education
#4 Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 682-4203
tom.kimbrell@arkansas.gov

Tony Prothro
Arkansas School Boards Association
523 South Ringo Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 372-1415
tony@arsba.org

Tom Smith
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
COE&HP 324 Grad Ed Bldg
Fayetteville, AR 72701
(479) 575-3208
tecsmith@uark.edu

Vicki Saviers 
Arkansas State Board of Education
vsaviers@aol.com

Richard Abernathy
Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
219 S. Victory
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 372-1691
r.abernathy@theaaea.org

Phillip Young
Arch Ford Educational Service Cooperative
101 Bulldog Drive
Plummerville, AR 72127
(501) 354-2269
phillip.young@archford.org

Page last updated: 3/25/2014 10:42 AM

Arkansas Leadership Academy
346 N. West Avenue, Room 300
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
Phone: 479-575-3030
Fax: 479-575-8663
E-mail us

A statewide collaborative partnership based at the University of Arkansas.