Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:

Arkansas Leadership Academy
346 N. West Avenue, Room 300
College of Education and Health Professions
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

Academy Phone: 479-575-3030
Academy Fax: 479-575-8663



Map

Contacts:


David Cook
Director
drcook@uark.edu  
479-575-3030

 

 


Amanda Linn
Curriculum
Programs Facilitator
aclinn@uark.edu
479-466-3594

 
Jennifer Medeiros
Research Specialist
jrt004@uark.edu
479-575-7397

 
Shirley Easley
Office Manager
saeasley@uark.edu
479-575-8474

 
Jackie Mulkey                
Assistant to Director,
School Support Assistant &
Superintendent Institute Assistant
jbase@uark.edu
479-575-3030

 
Diana Peer
Master Principal Leader
dpeer@uark.edu
479-575-3030

 
Daniela "Dani" Kidd

Master Principal Program Assistant
drkidd@uark.edu

479-575-3030

 
Cheri Poellot
Teacher Institute Assistant &
Communications Specialist
cpoellot@uark.edu
479-575-3030


Becca Bertram
Team Institute Assistant & 
Facilitator Training Assistant
beccab@uark.edu
479-575-3030

Belinda Akin
School Support Leader
bakin@uark.edu
479-200-4369


Blaine Alexander
School Support Capacity Builder
bgalexan@uark.edu
479-200-2817 

Jerry Vaughn
School Support Capacity Builder
jlv001@uark.edu
479-236-4562

Joe Franks
School Support Capacity Builder
jwfranks@uark.edu
479-445-9431


Joe Fisher
School Support Capacity Builder
jdfisher@uark.edu
479-856-3208


Tom Bennett
School Support Capacity Builder
tabennet@uark.edu
479-856-3899

Tracey Montgomery
Teacher Institute Leader
tamontgo@uark.edu
479-640-8888


Beverly Elliott
Director Emeritus of the
Arkansas Leadership Academy

Satellite Offices

Arkansas School Boards Association
523 South Ringo Street
Little Rock, AR  72201

Contact Person:
Amanda Linn
aclinn@uark.edu
479-466-3594



Map

University of Arkansas at Monticello
Willard Hall
School of Education
P.O. Box 3608
Monticello, AR 71656

Contact Person:
Belinda Akin
bakin@uark.edu
479-200-4369



Campus Map

Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Cooperative
P.O. Box 850
210 North Main
Beebe, AR 72012

Contact Person:
Jerry Vaughn
jlv001@uark.edu
479-236-4562



Map

Crowley's Ridge Education Service Cooperative
1606 Pine Grove Lane
Harrisburg, AR 72432-9304

Contact Person:
Tom Bennett
tabennet@uark.edu
479-856-3899



Map

Page last updated: 4/30/2014 11:14 AM

Arkansas Leadership Academy
346 N. West Avenue, Room 300
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
Phone: 479-575-3030
Fax: 479-575-8663
E-mail us

A statewide collaborative partnership based at the University of Arkansas.